I hate my Day

I hate my Day
I hate monday
I hate tuesday
I hate wednesday
I hate thursday
I hate friday
I hate saturday
I hate sunday
I hate monday
I hate tuesday
I hate wednesday
I hate thursday
I hate friday
I hate saturday
I hate sunday
I hate my day

~ by cefe on September 5, 2005.

2 Responses to “I hate my Day”

  1. First Timer
    This is my first attempt at blogging so we will see howit goes http://www.usagestatistic.com or register to post comments Affilate Poll What I want most from Linux Gazette: More blogs More hard-core, technical …

    Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you!
    Thanks for the great info…

    Come and check it out if you get time
    ovarian cancer site/blog. It pretty much covers ovarian cancer related stuff.:-)

  2. Wow that´s a great blog that you have there, mine is slightly differnent but it basically covers the same topics.

    I have a lymph node cancer site. It pretty much covers Cancer related stuff.

    Check it out, you won´t regret it… Cheers.. Roger From http://www.havecancer.com

Leave a Reply

 
